Contact Us

Registration Questions?

Experient
Domestic: 877-267-4662
International: 240-439-2977
kbis@experient-inc.com


KBIS Show Management

Brian Pagel
Senior Vice President
770-291-5438
brian.pagel@emeraldexpo.com

Maria Hill
Account Executive
Companies A-E, #, Italy and Spain
770-291-5419
maria.hill@emeraldexpo.com

Amy Hornby
Associate Show Director
Companies F-N, (400 NSF and above),  France, Germany and Turkey
770-291-5434
amy.hornby@emeraldexpo.com

Diana Gallagher
Account Executive
Companies O-Z and Asia
770-291-5436
diana.gallagher@emeraldexpo.com

Liz Hitchcock
Companies F-N in 100 – 300 NSF
Sales Representative
liz.hitchcock@emeraldexpo.com

 


KBIS Operations

Lane Vento
Operations Manager
770-291-5538
lane.vento@emeraldexpo.com


KBIS Marketing/PR

Rebecca Corbett
Marketing Director
770-291-5466
rebecca.corbett@emeraldexpo.com

White Good/PR
Kelly Winkler
717-690-9768
KBISPR@whitegood.com


KBB

Publisher
Natasha Selhi
516-333-1222
natasha.selhi@emeraldexpo.com

KBB – Continued

Sales
Tara Schelling
215-870-0027
tara.schelling@emeraldexpo.com

Editorial
Chelsie Butler
Executive Editor
770-291-5425
chelsie.butler@emeraldexpo.com


NKBA

The National Kitchen & Bath Association
687 Willow Grove Street
Hackettstown, NJ 07840

1-800-THE-NKBA (1-800-843-6522)
Info@nkba.org


NKBA Business Development

Mauri Bailey
678-900-2611
mbailey@nkba.org


NKBA Membership

Julie Wescott
800-843-6522 ext. 3362
Jwescott@nkab.org


KBIS Housing

onPeak
855-992-3353