CONTACT US


sales


0007_PWP_KBISEmerald18_low.JPG

Maria Hill
Account Executive
A-E, #, Italy and Spain
770-291-5419
maria.hill@emeraldexpo.com

 
 0122_PWP_KBISEmerald18_low.JPG

Amy Hornby
Associate Show Director
F-N, (400 NSF+) France, Germany, Turkey
770-291-5434
amy.hornby@emeraldexpo.com 

0049_PWP_KBISEmerald18_low.JPG

Diana Gallagher
Account Executive
O-Z and Asia
770-291-5436
diana.gallagher@emeraldexpo.com

 
0156_PWP_KBISEmerald18_low.JPG

Liz Hitchcock
Sales Representative
F-N in 100 – 300 NSF
770-291-5426
liz.hitchcock@emeraldexpo.com 


show management


0128_PWP_KBISEmerald18_low.JPG

Brian Pagel
Senior Vice President
770-291-5438
brian.pagel@emeraldexpo.com


0030_PWP_KBISEmerald18_low.JPG

Rebecca Corbett
Marketing Director
770-291-5466
rebecca.corbett@emeraldexpo.com


0001_PWP_LaneVento.jpg

Lane Vento
Operations Manager
770-291-5538
lane.vento@emeraldexpo.com


Lisa Trinh.jpg

Lisa Trinh
Operations Manager
949-226-5731
lisa.trinh@emeraldexpo.com



Public relations


shutterstock_641059915.jpg

White Good
Andi Murphy
717-396-0200
kbispr@whitegood.com





registration


shutterstock_651152272.jpg

Experient
Domestic: 877-267-4662
International: 240-439-2977
kbis@experient-inc.com




The Leading Kitchen And Bath Design Event!

Stay Informed

Subscribe to stay updated on what's happening.

By clicking Sign Up, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use