CONTACT US


sales


0007_PWP_KBISEmerald18_low.JPG

Maria Hill
National Sales Manager
A-E, #, Italy, Portugal and Spain
770-291-5419
maria.hill@emeraldexpo.com

 
0003_PWP_KBIS19.JPG

Brian Chattin
Account Executive
F-N, Germany, Turkey and France
770-291-5467
brian.chattin@emeraldexpo.com 

0049_PWP_KBISEmerald18_low.JPG

Diana Gallagher
Account Executive
O-Z and Asia
770-291-5436
diana.gallagher@emeraldexpo.com

 
0156_PWP_KBISEmerald18_low.JPG

Liz Hitchcock
Sales Representative
All Categories
770-291-5426
liz.hitchcock@emeraldexpo.com 


registration


shutterstock_651152272.jpg

Experient
Domestic: 800-465-5514
International: 847-996-5814
kbis@experient-inc.com





show management


0128_PWP_KBISEmerald18_low.JPG

Brian Pagel
Senior Vice President
770-291-5438
brian.pagel@emeraldexpo.com


0122_PWP_KBISEmerald18_low.JPG

Amy Hornby
Show Director
770-291-5434
amy.hornby@emeraldexpo.com


0030_PWP_KBISEmerald18_low.JPG

Rebecca Corbett
Marketing Director
770-291-5466
rebecca.corbett@emeraldexpo.com


0023_PWP_CEDIA18 (1).jpg

Meredith Richardson
Marketing Coordinator
770-291-5421
meredith.richardson@emeraldexpo.com


deanna.jpg

Deanna Hamilton
Vice President Marketing
770-291-5468
deanna.hamilton@emeraldexpo.com



0001_PWP_LaneVento.jpg

Lane Vento
Operations Manager
770-291-5538
lane.vento@emeraldexpo.com




Public relations


shutterstock_641059915.jpg

White Good
717-396-0200
kbis@whitegood.com




The Leading Kitchen And Bath Design Event!

Stay Informed

Subscribe to stay updated on what's happening.

By clicking Sign Up, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use


KBIS Chatbot
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!